Skip to product information

Audrey Hepburn: Icons Of Style

Regular price
$ 14.99
Regular price
$ 14.99
Sale price
$ 14.99

Description

Audrey Hepburn: Icons Of Style, for fans of Megan Hess, The Little Books of Fashion and The Complete Catwalk Collections

 Arguably one of the most recognisable actresses of all time, this unauthorised collection of inspirational quotes demonstrates the spirit of a true style icon, and reflects on charity, fashion, elegance, humanity, beauty and beyond.


'Every day, you should have one exquisite moment.'

'Elegance is the only beauty that never fades.'

'You have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.'

'Life is a party. Dress for it.'

RETURNS + SHIPPING

We want you to be thrilled with your order! That's why we offer a 15-day, customer-friendly return policy. Learn more

We offer flat-rate shipping with UPS and FedEx, local delivery, and free store pickup. Learn more

ASK A QUESTION

CHECK OUT MORE

Customer Favorites